BASILDON & PITSEA CRICKET CLUB 3rd XI Sat Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Hornchurch Athletic IV(H) Home (Holy Cross) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 11 May 2019 Tillingham III(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 18 May 2019 Rainham IV(H) Home (Holy Cross) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 25 May 2019 Great Waltham III(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Rayleigh VI(H) Home (Holy Cross) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Springfield V(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 South Woodham Ferrers III(H) Home (Holy Cross) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Oaklands(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Hornchurch Athletic IV(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Tillingham III(H) Home (Holy Cross) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Rainham IV(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Great Waltham III(H) Home (Holy Cross) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Rayleigh VI(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Springfield V(H) Home (Holy Cross) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 South Woodham Ferrers III(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Oaklands I(H) Home (Holy Cross) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League