BASILDON & PITSEA CRICKET CLUB 2nd XI Sat Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Eastwood(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Ingatestone & Fryerning II(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 11 May 2019 Noak Hill Taverners II(H) Home (Mopsies) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 18 May 2019 Chelmsford Super Kings(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 25 May 2019 Rainham III(H) Home (Mopsies) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Boreham I(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Galleywood II(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Rayleigh IV(H) Home (Mopsies) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Brookweald II(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Danbury I(H) Home (Mopsies) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Ingatestone & Fryerning II(H) Home (Mopsies) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Noak Hill Taverners II(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Chelmsford Super Kings(H) Home (Mopsies) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Rainham III(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Boreham I(H) Home (Mopsies) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Galleywood II(H) Home (Mopsies) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Rayleigh IV(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Brookweald II(H) Home (Mopsies) 1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Danbury I(A) Away1pmT Rippon Mid Essex League