BASILDON & PITSEA CRICKET CLUB 3rd XI Sat Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Chelmsford Super Kings II(A) Away13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 09 May 2020 Ilford Catholic IV(H) Home (Mopsies) 13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 16 May 2020 Great Totham III(A) Away13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 23 May 2020 Theydon Bois II(H) Home (Mopsies) 13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 30 May 2020 Willow Herbs II(A) Away13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Rankins III(H) Home (Mopsies) 13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 South Woodham Ferrers III(A) Away13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Rainham IV(H) Home (Mopsies) 13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Chelmsford Super Kings II(H) Home (Mopsies) 13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Rayleigh VI(A) Away13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Oaklands I(H) Home (Mopsies) 13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Rankins III(A) Away13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Rayleigh V(H) Home (Mopsies) 13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Oaklands I(A) Away13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Great Totham III(H) Home (Mopsies) 13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Rainham IV(A) Away13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Willow Herbs II(H) Home (Mopsies) 13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Tillingham III(A) Away13.00T Rippon Mid Essex League