BASILDON & PITSEA CRICKET CLUB 1st XI Sat Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Woodham Mortimer(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 28 Apr 2018 South Weald(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 12 May 2018 Walthamstow(H) Home (Mopsies) 12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 19 May 2018 Woodford Green (A) Away12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 26 May 2018 Benfleet (H) Home (Mopsies) 12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Westcliff on Sea (H) Home (Mopsies) 12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Stanford le Hope (A) Away12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 16 Jun 2018 West Essex (H) Home (Mopsies) 12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Ardleigh Green(A) Away12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Old Brentwoods (H) Home (Mopsies) 12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Epping (A) Away12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Walthamstow(A) Away12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Woodford Green (H) Home (Mopsies) 12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Benfleet (A) Away12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Wescliff On Sea(A) Away12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Stanford le Hope (H) Home (Mopsies) 12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 18 Aug 2018 West Essex (A) Away12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Ardleigh Green(H) Home (Mopsies) 12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Old Brentwoods (A) Away12:30Essex League Teamsheet
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Epping (H) Home (Mopsies) 12:30Essex League Teamsheet